Bhu Naksha Maharashtra 2021 | भू नक्शा महाराष्ट्र Online

BhuNaksha Maharashtra |  Maharashtra BhuNaksha| Bhu Naksha Maharashtra 2021 | | भू नक्शा महाराष्ट्र

Bhu Naksha Maharashtra:- Online portal related to BhuNaksha has been launched by the Maharashtra government for the convenience of the citizens of the state. Under which the information of land records and Khasra Khatauni etc of all the land record rights of the state is available. Now any person can get any type of information related to land that can be extracted from home, through the भू नक्शा महाराष्ट्र portal. Today we will provide you information on Maharashtra Bhulekh’s online portal through this article. For any information related to Maharashtra Bhulekh, stay with us till the end.

Bhu Naksha Maharashtra

Bhu Naksha Maharashtra 2021

Maharashtra Government has started a portal name Maha Bhumi through which anyone can easily check the information related to the land just by sitting at home. Maha Bhumi is started by the state government for the convenience of the people. Now all the residents of the state can easily get information related to their land like Khasra Khatauni, land copy, etc through this online portal.

BhuNaksha Maharashtra Online
Article category भू नक्शा महाराष्ट्र
District Applicable in all districts
Objective Providing information related to Bhulekh online
Portal Name Bhulekh Mahabhumi
Department Maharashtra Land Records Department
official Website Click Here

BhuNaksha Maharashtra District-Wise List

Through the Nation Land Record Modernization Program, the Land Map of all the districts of Maharashtra is being digitized, now anyone can see the Maha Bhoomi map of all the districts of Maharashtra given below online.

Akola(अकोला) Amravati(अमरावती)
Ahmednagar(अहमदनगर)  Osmanabad (उस्मानाबाद )
 Aurangabad(औरंगाबाद) Beed (बीड)
Bhandara(भंडारा )  Nagpur (नागपुर )
Buldhana(बुलढाणा) Nanded (नांदेड़)
Chandrapur(चंद्रपुर) Nandurbar (नंदुरबार)
Dhule(धुले) Nashik (नासिक)
 Gadchiroli(गढ़चिरौली) Palghar (पालघर)
Gondia(गोंदिया) Parbhani (परभानी)
Hingoli (हिंगोली) Pune (पुणे)
 Jalgaon (जलगांव) Raigad (रायगढ़ )
Jalna (जलना) Ratnagiri (रत्नागिरि)
Kolhapur (कोल्हापुर) Sangli (सांगली)
 Latur (लातूर) satara (सतारा)
Mumbai City (मुंबई शहर) Sindhudurg (सिंधुदुर्ग )
Mumbai Suburban (मुंबई उपनगरीय) Sholapur (सोलापुर)
Thane (ठाणे) Wardha (वर्धा)
Yavatmal (यवतमाल)   
Washim (वाशिम)

Bhunaksha Maha Online

The state government of Maharashtra is continuously advancing the process of making the Bhulekh and Bhoomi map online under the Department of Revenue, and Digital India Mission. By doing this process online, millions of citizens of the state have got the right to get ownership in their land, they have got freedom from fake possession, etc. The Land Records Department has created a website called Now anyone can easily get information about land, fields, etc. without any difficulty and trouble.

The Benefit Of भू नक्शा महाराष्ट्र Online Portal

Following are the benefit of the Bhu Naksha Maha Online Portal

  • Through this portal, anyone can get the land details from anywhere.
  • People do not have to run all day in the government offices for the land details.

Online Procedure Of Bhu Naksha Maharashtra 

Now we will provide step by step detailed procedure of how to get a digital map or cadastral map online from this portal.

  • First of all, go to the official site of the Maharashtra Bhu Naksha Online portal. The link is given below

Click HERE For the Official Site Of Maharashtra Bhu Naksha

  • The Home Page of the portal will look like this

  • Then you will get the options of rural or urban, in which you have to select one, then select the district >> Select the taluka << And choose the village. Like this

  • After selecting the village, a map will appear on the right side. On this map, you have to go to your farm and see the Khasra number of the land and click on it. Or if you know your Khasra number, then you can search through it too.

  • After choosing the Khasra number or Plot on the map, the option of plot info will appear on the left Plot info section. In this, you will see information related to your Khasra number.

  • Now Click On the Map report option below plot information, to see Maharashtra Bhu Naksha online.

  • And if you want to download or Print Bhu Naksha then Click On Show Report PDF

  • And Now you can Print or Download the Plot Report.

Note: How did you like the information provided by us, please let us know in the comment section. For more details of any other scheme stay connected with us on Bhunaksha Bhulekh. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Bhu Naksha Maharashtra 2021 | भू नक्शा महाराष्ट्र Online”

  1. Sir,
    I am not able to find kanchangav village Plan in Kalyan District as its not been updated ,Please help ? There is no option of Kanchangav in Bhunaksha

  2. Maps of Morba village and Dahivali village are not updated. 402117
    old maps are uploaded.
    Please update the website with updated maps.


Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!